What’s happening at 44?

April 2023 Update

On behalf of the Post 44 leadership team, I am pleased to share with you the nominees for the Post 44 Executive Board:

The following Legionnaires are nominees for the upcoming election this May. Their bio’s can be found by clicking here.

Note: (I) = Incumbent

Commander – Randy Amos

Senior Vice Commander – Mark Craigen (I), Scott Lane

Junior Vice Commander – Kris Craigen (I), Mike Moore

Historian – Carl Fredlin

Finance Officer – Thomas Smith (I)

Chaplain – Billy Martin (I)

Sergeant at Arms – Billy Estes (I)

Trustee- Ron Ishen (I), Keith Thomas (I), John Barber(I)

Executive Committee (5) – Xavier Montoya, Rodger Wells (I), John Orendorff (I), Barry MacMurray (I), Chris Dimitruck, Gary Johnson, Ron Smith, Milt Jesman (I), Bill Felton, Mike Hatounian

Additional nominations can be made from the floor at the 25 May meeting. Any member in good standing can run and vote in the election.

To see the candidates bio’s click here or go to the 2023-2024 nominees page.